Investment Committee


The Investment Committee usually meets on the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 9:30 a.m. on the 10th floor of 475 14th Street in Oakland, CA.

If you require a reasonable modification or accommodation for a disability, please contact ACERA between 9:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. 72 hours prior to the meeting at or at 510-628-3000.

 Investment Committee Members
Chair Tarrell Gamble
Vice-Chair George Wood

Cynthia Baron

Ophelia Basgal

Kevin Bryant

Keith Carson

Ross Clippinger

Jaime Godfrey

Henry Levy

Elizabeth Rogers

Kellie Simon

Staff Contact Betty Tse

Minutes for this committee meeting are typically posted here by the Monday following the next Board meeting (where the minutes will be approved).