CEO Succession Committee


The CEO Succession Committee meets as needed.

 CEO Succession Committee Members


Jaime Godfrey 

Vice-Chair Liz Koppenhaver

Dale Amaral

Ophelia Basgal

Keith Carson

Tarrell Gamble

Henry Levy

Nancy Reilly

Kellie Simon

Darryl Walker

George Wood

Staff Contact Victoria Arruda

Minutes for this committee meeting are typically posted here by the Monday following the next Board meeting (where the minutes will be approved).