Actuarial Committee


The Actuarial Committee usually meets on the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 1:00 p.m., as needed, on the 10th floor of 475 14th Street in Oakland, CA.

 Actuarial Committee Members
Chair Dale Amaral
Vice-Chair Elizabeth Rogers

Liz Koppenhaver

Ophelia Basgal

Henry Levy

Staff Contact  Margo Allen

Minutes for this committee meeting are typically posted here by the Monday following the subsequent Board meeting (where the minutes will be approved).