Governance Committee


The Governance Committee meets as needed.

 Governance Committee Members
Chair Ophelia Basgal
Vice-Chair Henry Levy

Dale Amaral

George Wood

Elizabeth Rogers

Staff Contact Jeff Rieger

Minutes for this committee meeting are typically posted here by the Monday following the next Board meeting (where the minutes will be approved).