By-Laws Committee


The By-Laws Committee meets as needed.

If you require a reasonable modification or accommodation for a disability, please contact ACERA between 9:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. 72 hours prior to the meeting at or at 510-628-3000.

 By-Laws Committee Members
Chair George Wood

Ophelia Basgal


Ross Clippinger

Tarrell Gamble

Elizabeth Rogers

Staff Contact  Jeff Rieger

Minutes for this committee meeting are typically posted here by the Monday following the next Board meeting (where the minutes will be approved).